Prices & Availability

Prices

Weekly lets except for April, May, June, September and October when Short Break with a minimum of 3 nights are available. Please call regarding availability of 2 person reductions at quiet times of the year.

Weekly bookings: Friday changeover day

3 to 4 night breaks at £80 to £100 per night are available except in the Peak season

DatePriceSeason
Fri, 27th Mar 2020£360.00Low
Fri, 3rd Apr 2020£505.00High
Fri, 10th Apr 2020£560.00High
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Thurs 21st May£410.00Mid
Fri, 22nd May 2020£560.00High
Fri, 29th May 2020 - Thurs 2nd July£430.00Mid
Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 - Thurs 16 July£460.00Mid
Fri, 17th Jul 2020£510.00High
Fri, 24th Jul 2020 to Thurs 27th Aug£560.00High
Fri, 28th Aug 2020£475.00High
Fri, 4th Sep 2020 - Thurs 22nd Oct£410.00Mid
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020£530.00High
Fri, 30th Oct 2020£360.00Mid

CLOSED FROM NOVEMBER TO APRIL EXCEPT FOR CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR

Christmas Week  21st - 28th December  £615.
Short Breaks  24th - 27th /28th December
3 nights £495
4 nights £540
New Year  21st December -  6th January  £645
Short Breaks  December 31st - 3rd/4th January
3 nights £500
4 nights £550

Availability

Available
Booked
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2020
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Special Offers

We now offer Short Breaks (Minimum 3 nights) in April, May, June, September and October for 75% of the weekly rent.

Also 5% reduction for two people sharing one double bedroom.

Scroll to Top